Hello…It’s…Kenna!

       Welcome to my blog! This is my first blogging experience, so let’s vow to grow and learn together! To be honest, I’m not even sure what I’m going to blog about, but I just thought it would be fun to post about my life and experiences through the next two & a half years of college!! First things first; the simplified version of me…

  • I’m a college student, with a major in Criminal Justice & Forensics
  • I’m 20
  • I have a younger brother & sister
  • I work full time as a manager at Pier 1
  • I LOVE to workout and am currently completing my first round of BBG
  • Baking is fun
  • My dog’s the cutest…
  • My boyfriends okay too ;P

I may be forgetting somethings…I’ll figure it out eventually

~In the meantime, here are some pictures 🙂

photo 1-2
Photo Creds: Christopher ❤
IMG_20160315_171136209_HDR
Downtown Aruba; Spring Break 2016
Snapchat-6348523910117489376
Katrina (:

38944

39246
Chris & I in Aruba
Leave a Reply

