Liebster Award :)

hu

Thank you Emily Harvey for nominating me for the Liebster Award! 🙂 Super excited! I love doing tags!

I nominate:

Here are the rules:

– Thank the blogger who nominated you.
– Display the award on your blog
– Answer a set of 11 questions provided from the blogger who nominated you.
– Nominate 11 other bloggers, each with under 200 followers.
– Create your own questions for them to answer.

I have been asked the following questions:

Why did you start a blog? I started a blog because its something that I have always wanted to do, but what always a little afraid of what people might think. Ending my second year of college, I have finally realized that I don’t give a DAMN about this anymore, those who like me will, and those who won’t…oh well. I also have been a dancer my entire life, and after giving it up this year, I have found that I really don’t have any hobbies, other than going to the gym

What is your favourite song?  I have a lot of favorite songs, but right now I think I’d have to say that I’m really loving Snapback by old dominion…yes, I’m a bit of a country girl :p
Summer or Winter? Summer without a doubt!
What did you want to be when you were younger? I don’t really remember, but I’ll assume something silly, like a princess
What is your Favourite food? Is it bad to say pizza?
Favourite eye shadow palette of all time? Naked any and all
Lipstick or Lip gloss? Lipstick, my hair always gets stuck in gloss
What’s your favourite book? hmm… The Great Gatsby
If you could live anywhere in the world where would it be? Why? Virginia…everything seems so perfect there
Your favourite drugstore Foundation? Not really sure, I’ve been stuck on MAC for awhile, but I think I used to use maybelline
What’s 1 beauty item you could not live without? Mascara definitely.

My questions for you!:

  1. What’s your blog about?
  2. What has been the most challenging part of starting a new blog?
  3. Who is your biggest inspiration?
  4. Favorite singer/artist?
  5. If you could be an animal, what would you be & why?
  6. Favorite color?
  7. Favorite passtime?
  8. What stresses you & how do you deal with it?
  9. Coffee or tea?
  10. If you could eat one meal every day for the rest of your life, what would it be?
  11. Where do you most want to travel to?

Can’t wait to see your answers! (:

xox Kenna ❤

 

One thought on “Liebster Award :)

Leave a Reply

