Things you’ve said to your college roommate

  1. Can you let me in? I forgot my keys
  2. Have you gotten out of bed today?
  3. Is it bad that I haven’t done laundry in a week and a half?
  4. Pray for me to pass this exam
  5. Will you judge me if I….?
  6. Dining hall or order out?
  7. Can today be over yet?
  8. Can life not be a thing today?
  9. Which filter?
  10. Is there good lighting over there?
  11. You deserve it….(we never do!)
  12. I hate this school!
  13. What did he say?
  14. Do I have to put pants on?
  15. Like my insta picture!!
  16. Would you still be friends with me if….?
  17. What would I do without you?
  18. This is why you love me
  19. I’m surprised your not recording this
  20. Do you think anyone delivers this late? (1 am)

And my own personal favorite…

~Please tell me you did not just order more makeup…?

c58f1d392c449f60a1811c8ab94a6093

xox Kenna ❤

Leave a Reply

