Round 2, Week 1; Day 3

Happy Hump Day!

Today’s day three of my second round of BBG & I have to say, I’m off to a pretty strong start! Yesterday I ran and took the time to do a good stretch. Stretching is so so so important & it’s good to not only stretch after a good workout, but to take the time every week to complete at least one in depth stretch. Sometimes I like to do yoga and then stretch instead of running for a more relaxing day.

imageAnywaaaaays, I took a few progression pictures this morning that show just a little bit of the progress I’ve seen from beginning to end of BBG round one. I think I’m going to take my measurements so I can track them during this journey as well. (If you visit Kayla’s website you’ll see some tips for both progression pics and taking your measurements 🙂

Plans for the rest of the week!
*Thursday -45 minute walk
*Friday -full body workout
*Saturday -15 minute run + any low
impact workout on areas that need attention

*Sunday -Rest day + (meal prep -I won’t start this until I’m out of school)

 

 

 

 

image  image

Pre BBG Round 1

image    img_20160504_071612690.jpg

Post BBG Round 1

Slow but steady progress 🙂

xox Kenna ❤

Leave a Reply

