Happy Mother’s Day

Happy Mother’s Day to all the amazing women out there who are the reason behind their children’s success. We all know that we couldn’t have done it without you.

 

IMG950007

(Throwback to graduation🙈)

Thank you to my mom for being my best friend, my biggest supporter and most harsh critic. I have no idea where I’d be if you didn’t push me to do the things I have done. I appreciate you more than you will ever know<3

Love you always,

xox Kenna ❤

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day

  1. Thank you for being such a wonderful daughter! You are turning into a wonderful young lady and I couldn’t be more proud!! I love now and forever!!

    P.s omg that is a terrible pixs!! Glad I am successful with my new life Chang!!! 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply

