Busy Busy

Hey Lovelies!

Still can’t believe it’s summer & I’m officially a Junior in college! Crazy how time flies…

Anywhoooo, I’ve been pretty busy, with moving home and getting adjusted to my summer schedule, but hopefully from here on out I’ll be able to post 3-5 times a week (that’s my goal anyways.)

Week three of BBG started yesterday, and I’ve switched it up a little bit this week, due to having a day off (my first real day off in I don’t even know how long). Chris and I woke up early to go on a hike, which was pretty satisfying to say the least, unlike freezing my bum off while he played golf in the cold a few hours later. (fyi; don’t agree to golfing unless it’s AT LEAST 60+ degrees out…you’ll thank me later!)

After golfing we came home and I was able to clean a bit, then relax and catch up on both Vampire Diaries and Quantico! I finally go to start meal prepping for the week, which was surprisingly pretty fun and we grabbed some froyo before Chris had to go to work. All in all, it was a great first day off & summer has already been full of fun and its only just begun. Cant wait to see what the rest of summer holds!

Here’s my BBG schedule for the rest of the week:

*Tuesday ~Arms & Abs + 15 minutes on the treadmill

*Wednesday ~Legs & cardio + 15 minutes on the elliptical

*Thursday ~ 35 minute run

*Friday ~Full Body workout

*Saturday ~Ab workout + 25 minute run

*Sunday ~Rest day/Meal Prep

ae4c17f90e6734999d9c97577e024aff.jpg221028294189708312.jpg

6f24033f08bf1f0f165b8c34744c0c30.jpg

Have a great week!

xox Kenna ❤

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Busy Busy

Leave a Reply

