Mini Bath and Body Works/ White Barn Haul<3

Who doesn’t love bath and body works?! I’m pretty sure that I don’t know anyone who doesn’t, and it is definitely an easy place to drop a lot of money. I worked at the one near the Pier 1 I currently work at, over the holidays, but had to leave once I went full -time at P1. I miss it so much, but mostly I just miss the SALES!!! (I can assure you my bank account doesn’t feel the same 😛 ) BBW is such an awesome place to work, and can be super fun, especially during the holidays.

Today I went in, looking to use my coupons that came in the mail, and left with waaaaay more than I expected…but either way I’m super happy with what I grabbed!

img_20160531_213230777.jpg

The bags were always my favorite part of working at White Barn. They’re so classy and cute!

img_20160531_213303387.jpg

 

img_20160531_213448635.jpg

So I went a little crazy with one of their new fragrances Honolulu Sun! They have a ton of new summer fragrances that smell AMAZING, but this one was the one that was most different from what I would usually choose. I have waaaay too many body sprays and perfumes so I did not get the one to match, but I left with the sand scrub, (these are my favorite to exfoliate before I shave), the gel and lotion (usually I would have preferred the cream, but I had a $6 lotion coupon), the candle was 50% off, so how could I not? A matching hand cream was a must, and a wallflower bulb for my room (:

Honolulu Sun is described as; A warm, sun-kissed blend of fresh island coconut, Pacific palm and ocean air

img_20160531_213600697.jpg

I absolutely loveeee wallflowers. Chris and I have them plastered all over the house, I grabbed honolulu sun for my room at home, coconut sunset for the bathroom at Chris’, along with a new plugin/night light, and then lavender vanilla, which is my ABSOLUTE favorite scent for our bedroom 🙂

img_20160531_213624108.jpg

Since it was buy 2 get 1, I grabbed Malibu heat as my third, to try it out, but unfortunately they did not have matching mini (I had a free mini coupon), so I decided Id use this as an opportunity to try yet another one of my new favorites, Tiki Mango Mai Tai!

I’m SUPER excited to try all these! Maybe you see reviews at the end of the month in my favorites (:

xox Kenna ❤

Leave a Reply

