FabFitFun Summer Box Reveal

YAY!!!! My FabFitFun Box came in today!!!! This is my second box of year, and I am AGAIN super excited for all the awesome that it holds!!!!

I joined fabfitfun a few months ago when I was looking for new subscriptions to try. I am currently subscribed to Julep, Ipsy, Harry’s (first for chris, and now I love their razors too!) and now fabfitfun. This was a box that I had been going back and fourth with for a really long time. I have seen SO many people with the subscriptions, from friends to celebrities, you name them, their subscribed. My turn off, was that I thought the box was a little on the steep side, $50 and all. But recently I realized, I had it all wrong. While the box is $50, its only $50 4 times a year…Thats $200 FAR less than I pay for my Julep boxes! That was my first “ah-ha” moment, the second was when I investigated previous boxes. For spring, we got 2 gift cards worth $55! Did I mention the boxes are less than that?! The retail value is so much higher than what we pay, it’s amazinggggg!

I’m super excited to try all my new products for summer! Here’s a quick look at the summer box, and a link to get 20% off your first box! Enjoy 😀 ❤

img_20160622_130626824.jpgimg_20160622_130740948.jpg

img_20160622_130812759.jpgimg_20160622_131057803.jpg

Summer & Rose Yoga Towel~ This is a great sized towel for both yoga and the beach! There are 3 different ones, each with their own unique mantra at the bottom! Retailing at $36

img_20160622_130842207.jpg

Trina Trunk Canvas Toes~ Again 3 different unique styles! This will make a perfect beach bag this summer! I love the quote and I’m SO excited to hit the beach! Retailing at $55

img_20160622_131201886.jpg

OSEA Atmosphere Protection Cream~ This moizturizer is lightweight and perfect for summer! It protects against dehydration and damage of the skin, while creating a perfect base for makeup application! Retailing at $48

Passport to Beauty Gypset Luminous Lips~ Vitamin E enriched lip gloss that comes in 3 different colors! Helps to restore moisture to those dry lips! Mine is in the color of Free Spirit. Retailing at $18

Stimulation Daily Micro Derm Scrub~ This scrub is PERFECT for your face and body this summer! With the ability to exfoliate and renew your skin, your skin will be looking like new in no time! Retailing at $34

Fabfitfun Everyday Beach Waves Spray~ This is the product I am most excited to try! I love when my hair is wavy and this is the perfect way to get those beachy waves for summer! It smells SO yummy and conditions your hair! Retailing at $18

img_20160622_131210232.jpg

Betchsicles~ Ready to make popsicles this summer? I am! Retailing at $19

img_20160622_130753997.jpg

Hello Fresh Coupon~ So obviously I’m a little obsessed with monthly boxes….who woulda thought? Just looked up this website and found that it is a WEEKLY, box of fresh produce with 3-5 recipes inside. Kinda of excited about this because I LOVE COOKING, but don’t always have the time to shop and look for new recipes. With hello fresh it all gets delivered to you, as often as you like. Definitely going to talk to Chris and see what he thinks about this idea!

img_20160622_131229976.jpg

SAMPLESSSS~ Who doesn’t love free samples, am I right? I received 2 BB creme samples and a blister cushion sample in my box this month

So, as a whole, the summer fabfitfun box was pretty sweet! I’m excited to try out all the new products I received!!! Definitely a fun box to try if your a subscription lover too! click my link above to get 20% OFF YOUR FIRST BOX!!!!!

xox Kenna ❤

Leave a Reply

