UPDATE

Hi agaaaaain,

So first update of this crazy adventure! Can I start by saying it feels like today has already been about 3 days in one?! I am currently on my second flight of the day, with one more layover and one last flight to go…not to mention another 3 hours on this flight. Dang, I knew it was going to be a long day, but I guess you never really know until you do, huh?

Anyways, I’m currently in the sky somewhere between Minneapolis, MN and Anchorage, AK…. Despite the seemingly endless day I am having a lot of fun traveling to new places! There’s been a lot of hurry up and waiting and I feel like I haven’t gotten very far, but if theres something I’ve already learned from being in the military it’s that I’m about to get REAL good at waiting…Yay army!

I’ve gotten most of my homework done today, so that’s a plus. I won’t have to spend too much time worrying about it this weekend and can just take in all that Alaska has to offer.

I do have to say, one of the highlights of my trip so far was definitely the sunset in Minnesota! I unfortunately was not able to get pictures because I was on the other side of the plane, but it was incredible. I’ve seen a lot of sunsets, in a lot of places, but this was definitely one like no other.

Alright well thats all for now, Not sure when I’ll be back. But until then, have a great night lovelies!!

 

Xox Kenna ❤

Leave a Reply

